Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Your employee benefits insurance under our umbrella

As a semi-autonomous collective foundation, Tellco Pensinvest gives companies the opportunity to manage their own pension funds under its umbrella. A pension fund defined by the company and managed by an equal number of employer and employee representatives independently decides on the benefits and contributions, the investment strategy and its implementation. At the same time the pension fund benefits from the in-depth subject expertise and long-standing experience of the entire Tellco Ltd.

Tellco Pensinvest also offers customised pension solutions with flexible investment strategies for professional associations, cooperatives and other interest groups, allowing them to take advantage of all the synergies associated with providing employee benefits insurance to a cooperative to the benefit of each individual insured.

Tellco Pensinvest is a comprehensive service provider and reliable partner in the employee benefits insurance for employers and employees alike. You and your company can also benefit from the professional support and high service quality offered by the Tellco Ltd.

Download

Brochure (PDF)

Contact

Tellco Pensinvest
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 61 00
pensinvest@tellco.ch
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Ihre Vorsorge unter unserem Dach

Als teilautonome Sammelstiftung bietet die Tellco Pensinvest Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, unter ihrem Dach eine eigene Pensionskasse zu führen. Dabei entscheidet das vom Unternehmen definierte und paritätisch geführte Vorsorgewerk über Leistungen und Beiträge, über die Anlagestrategie und deren Umsetzung. Gleichzeitig profitiert es von der fundierten Sachkenntnis und langjährigen Erfahrung der gesamten Tellco AG.

Darüber hinaus bietet die Tellco Pensinvest auch massgeschneiderte Vorsorgelösungen mit flexiblen Anlagestrategien für Berufsverbände, Versichertenkollektive und andere Interessensgemeinschaften. Damit können alle Synergien der beruflichen Vorsorge eines Kollektivs genützt werden, was den Versicherten individuelle Vorteile bringt.

Die Tellco Pensinvest versteht sich als umfassenden Dienstleister und als zuverlässigen Partner in der beruflichen Vorsorge sowohl für Arbeitgeber wie für Arbeitnehmer. Profitieren auch Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen von der professionellen Unterstützung und der hohen Dienstleistungsqualität der Tellco AG.

Download

Kurzportrait Tellco Pensinvest (PDF)

Kontakt

Tellco Pensinvest
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 61 00
vorsorge@tellco.ch

Individuelle Beratung: Jetzt anrufen

+41 58 442 61 00
ContactImage

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG