Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Structure and organisation

Board of trustees

Luc Meier, Allmedingen (President) 23.06.2009 – 31.12.2019
Dr. Dominique Becht, Matzendorf 29.06.2007 – 31.12.2019
Christa Janjic-Marti, Rapperswil-Jona 29.06.2010 – 31.12.2019
Markus Staubli, Maur 24.01.2012 – 31.12.2019

Management

Tellco Ltd, Schwyz, Jürg Risch

Real estate management and administration

Tellco Ltd, Real Estate Services, Schwyz, Roman Wiget

Auditors

Grant Thornton Bank Audit Ltd, Im Tiergarten 7, CH-8036 Zurich

Supervisory authority

Occupational Pension Supervisory Committee (OAK BV), Berne

Commercial register

Company no. CH-130.7.010.953-6

Corporate governance

The business processes of the Tellco Investment Foundation have been described in detail in various regulations and directives. All processes are audited by the internal auditors and independent external auditors as well as the investment controller. The people entrusted with the management and asset management are subject to the quality assurance guidelines of the Conference of Managers of Investment Foundations (KGAST). The competent Occupational Pension Supervisory Committee (OAK BV) in consultation with the external auditors also checks the management and asset management practices.

Risk management

Investment philosophy

Global portfolios are actively managed in accordance with the conviction that the benchmark can be outperformed in risk-adjusted terms with well-considered, systematic information processing and consistent portfolio structures.

Investment approach

Our investments are regularly screened, analysed in terms of fundamentals, technical issues and portfolio optimisation measures, and monitored for risk and performance.

Risk management process

In addition to the generally applicable principle of dual control, the Tellco Investment Foundation also introduced an independent risk management process. The superordinate goals of this process include, among others, the securing of consistent compliance with internal and external guidelines, the avoidance of risks that cannot be calculated, and the establishment of an early warning system, both for risks and for compliance violations.

Investment Controlling

An independent external investment controller ensures permanent compliance with all regulations, directives and investment guidelines.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Structure et organisation

Conseil de fondation

Luc Meier, Allmedingen (Président) 23.06.2009 – 31.12.2019
Dr. Dominique Becht, Matzendorf 29.06.2007 – 31.12.2019
Christa Janjic-Marti, Rapperswil-Jona 29.06.2010 – 31.12.2019
Markus Staubli, Maur 24.01.2012 – 31.12.2019

Gestion

Tellco SA, Schwytz, Jürg Risch

Gestion et administration immobilières

Tellco SA, Services immobiliers, Schwyz, Roman Wiget

Organe de révision

Grant Thornton Bankrevision AG, Im Tiergarten 7, CH-8036 Zurich

Autorité de surveillance

Commission de haute surveillance de la prévoyance professionnelle CHS PP, Berne.

Registre du commerce

N° d'entreprise CH-130.7.010.953-6

Corporate Governance

Nos processus opérationnels sont détaillés dans des règlements et instructions ad hoc. Tous les processus sont placés sous le contrôle d'organes internes de révision, d’un bureau de révision externe indépendant et d'un contrôleur des investissements. Les personnes chargées de la direction et de la gestion de la fortune sont soumises aux standards de qualité de la Conférence des Administrateurs de Fondations de Placement (KGAST). Enfin, en sa qualité d'autorité compétente, la Commission de haute surveillance de la prévoyance professionnelle CHS PP assure la surveillance de la direction et de la gestion de la fortune en collaboration avec l'organe de révision externe.

Gestion des risques

Philosophie de placement

Les portefeuilles globaux activement administrés sont gérés selon la conviction qu'une surperformance adaptée au risque peut être réalisée par rapport à l'indice de référence correspondant grâce à un traitement judicieux et systématique de l'information ainsi que par le biais d'une conception consistante du portefeuille.

Approche de placement

Nos placements sont régulièrement soumis aux phases de filtrage, d'analyse fondamentale, d'analyse technique, d'optimisation du portefeuille ainsi que de surveillance des risques et de la performance.

Processus de gestion du risque

En plus du «principe des quatre yeux» systématiquement appliqué, Tellco Fondation de placement a mis en place un processus indépendant de gestion des risques. Les objectifs premiers de ce processus consistent entre autres à respecter en permanence les directives internes et externes, à éviter les risques non calculables et à établir un système d'alarme précoce des risques encourus et des infractions potentielles aux principes de conformité.

Contrôleur des investissements

Un contrôleur des investissements externe indépendant veille à ce que les règlements et instructions ainsi que l'ensemble des directives de placement soient toujours respectés.

×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA