Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

The step-by-step approach to success

On your instructions we design and develop successful strategies for maintaining and improving real estate values while coordinating all business, commercial, technical and infrastructure real estate management processes. In doing so we focus our actions and thoughts on sustainability in a manner that meets the demands of the future. We would be delighted to help you with the long-term and value-centric management of your real estate portfolio.

Portfolio management

The purchase as well as the sale of a property can be measured financially and expressed in figures, but such a transaction also has a personal and emotional component. Thanks to our many years of market experience, we manage your portfolio to take account of both these aspects.

Marketing and referral

Do you need professional support to sell or market a property? Thanks to our many years of multi-faceted experience in the market we have the network you need for a competent, discreet and time-saving sale of your property. Our relationships with solid, creditworthy partners and clients in the region allow us to handle most of the marketing work and referrals within our own network.

The same benefits apply if you wish to buy or rent a property. You can find our list of currently available properties here.

Management

For us, managing an investment property is comparable to managing a company. We have to constantly observe, analyse and manage the most diverse of success factors. We apply value preserving and value enhancing measures, a first-class client service and professional management in accordance with business principles to ensure that your real estate investment is a successful business venture in the long term.

Our services comprise the following:

  • Commercial and technical property management
  • Comprehensive tenant support
  • Annual and multi-year budgets
  • Market analysis to ensure optimised rent and income trends
  • Analysis of measures to enhance operational efficiency (modernisation, reduction in operating costs, etc.)
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Le succès pas à pas

Nous concevons et développons pour votre compte des stratégies efficaces pour garantir et accroître la valeur des biens immobiliers tout en coordonnant tous les aspects économiques, techniques et d'infrastructure pour le bien immobilier. Pour cela, nous nous inscrivons dans une perspective d'avenir avec un raisonnement inscrit dans la durabilité. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous assister dans la gestion à long terme et axée sur la valeur de votre portefeuille immobilier.

Gestion de portefeuilles

L'achat et la vente d'un bien immobilier peuvent être évalués financièrement et s'exprimer en chiffres, mais une telle transaction comporte aussi une composante personnelle et émotionnelle. Grâce à notre longue expérience du marché, nous savons gérer votre portefeuille en tenant compte de ces deux aspects.

Commercialisation et courtage

Vous souhaiteriez bénéficier d'une assistance professionnelle pour la vente ou la commercialisation de biens immobiliers? Forts de notre longue expérience et de notre large présence sur le marché, nous possédons le réseau nécessaire pour traiter votre vente avec compétence, dans la discrétion et sans perte de temps. Grâce à nos contacts avec des partenaires et des clients sérieux et solvables dans la région, nous pouvons réaliser une grande partie des opérations de commercialisation et de courtage au sein de notre réseau.

Les avantages sont les mêmes si vous êtes intéressé par l'achat ou la location d'un bien immobilier. Vous trouverez les unités actuelles ici.

Exploitation

Pour nous, l'exploitation d'un immeuble de rendement est comparable à la gestion d'une entreprise. Les facteurs de succès les plus divers doivent être en permanence observés, analysés et contrôlés. Nous veillons à ce que votre investissement immobilier reste durablement rentable par des mesures de préservation et d'accroissement de la valeur, un service client de tout premier ordre et une gestion économique et professionnelle.

Nos services englobent:

  • Une gestion commerciale et technique
  • Un accompagnement complet des locataires
  • Une planification annuelle et pluriannuelle
  • Des analyses permanentes du marché en vue d'assurer une évolution optimale des loyers et du rendement
  • L'analyse des potentialités de gains d'efficacité opérationnelle (travaux de modernisation, réductions des coûts d'exploitation, etc.)
×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA