Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Our efforts, your gain

Working with real estate is a challenging and fascinating task which we not only do with consistent competence, but also with passion and enjoyment. We are equipped to offer you holistic solutions for your real estate portfolio: from property development and strategy advice, management, marketing and portfolio management services to market and property analyses. As a professional and reliable partner, personal advice, quality assurance and customised reports come totally naturally to us. The reward for this dedication is a fast growing and reliable network. You too can benefit from this!

Marketing/referral

Do you need professional support to sell or market one or more properties? Thanks to our many years of multi-faceted experience in the market we have the network you need for a competent, discreet and time-saving sale of your property. Our relationships with solid, creditworthy partners and clients in the region allow us to handle most of the marketing work and referrals within our own network.

Are you interested in buying or renting a property? You can find our list of currently available properties here.

Management

For us, managing an investment property is comparable to managing a company. We have to constantly observe, analyse and manage the most diverse of success factors. We apply value preserving and value enhancing measures, a first-class client service and professional management in accordance with business principles to ensure that your real estate investment is a successful business venture in the long term.

Our services comprise the following:

  • Commercial and technical property management
  • Comprehensive tenant support
  • Annual and multi-year budgets
  • Market analysis to ensure optimised rent and income trends
  • Analysis of measures to enhance operational efficiency (modernisation, reduction in operating costs, etc.)
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Notre action, votre profit

Travailler pour et avec l'immobilier est une tâche exigeante et fascinante. Nous la maîtrisons avec compétence et rigueur mais aussi avec enthousiasme et passion. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de vous proposer des solutions globales pour votre parc immobilier: du développement d'unités et du conseil stratégique jusqu'à l'analyse de marché et d'unités, en passant par l'exploitation, la commercialisation et la gestion de portefeuille. En tant que partenaire professionnel et fiable, le conseil personnalisé, l'assurance qualité et les comptes rendus sur mesure vont de soi pour nous. Nous en sommes récompensés par un réseau fiable qui s'étoffe rapidement. Profitez-en!

Commercialisation / courtage

Vous souhaiteriez bénéficier d'une assistance professionnelle pour la vente ou la commercialisation d'un ou de plusieurs biens immobiliers? Forts de notre longue expérience et de notre large présence sur le marché, nous possédons le réseau nécessaire pour traiter votre vente avec compétence, dans la discrétion et sans perte de temps. Grâce à nos contacts avec des partenaires et des clients sérieux et solvables dans la région, nous pouvons réaliser une grande partie des opérations de commercialisation et de courtage au sein de notre réseau.

Intéressé par l'achat ou la location d'un bien immobilier? Vous trouverez les unités actuelles ici.

Exploitation

Pour nous, l'exploitation d'un immeuble de rendement est comparable à la gestion d'une entreprise. Les facteurs de succès les plus divers doivent être en permanence observés, analysés et contrôlés. Nous veillons à ce que votre investissement immobilier reste durablement rentable par des mesures de préservation et d'accroissement de la valeur, un service client de tout premier ordre et une gestion économique et professionnelle.

Nos services englobent:

  • Une gestion commerciale et technique
  • Un accompagnement complet des locataires
  • Une planification annuelle et pluriannuelle
  • Des analyses permanentes du marché en vue d'assurer une évolution optimale des loyers et du rendement
  • L'analyse des potentialités de gains d'efficacité opérationnelle (travaux de modernisation, réductions des coûts d'exploitation, etc.)
×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA