Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Administration and technical processing

Administrative management

We assume all tasks related to the administrative processes of a pension fund. This includes the processing of all changes and benefit cases as well as communication with the insured and pension recipients regarding their rights and obligations. We issue tax certificates and confirmations, distribution plans and individual insurance certificates for each business case. When information is missing or incomplete, we independently request the information from the previous insurer or reinsurer or the competent authority. We also take care of the collection of contributions, calculate the amounts for which additional benefits may be purchased, and process all transactions related to the promotion of home ownership scheme.

Would you like us to prepare a proposal for you? If so, please call us on +41 58 442 20 00. We will briefly explain to you which information and data we need in order to prepare a non-binding proposal for you.

You can, of course, also contact us by e-mail. We answer all enquiries within 24 hours: vorsorge@tellco.ch.

Request for offer


Technical administration

We use the progressive NEO administrative system developed by us for the technical administration of all pension funds. We have separate contract accounts and individual accounts for all insured. Naturally this also includes the management of the portfolio of insured persons and pension recipients, for whom we also raise the required provisions. All the data required for reconciliation with the reinsurer is provided by us.

Request for offer

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Administration et gestion technique

Gestion administrative

Nous nous chargeons de toutes les tâches en relation avec les processus administratifs d'une caisse de pension, dont le traitement des mutations en cours, le traitement des cas de prestations ainsi que la communication avec les assurés et les bénéficiaires de rentes concernant leurs droits et devoirs. Nous établissons des certificats et attestations fiscaux, des plans de répartition et des certificats individuels de prévoyance par transaction. Quand les renseignements sont manquants ou incomplets, nous sollicitons nous-mêmes les informations auprès de l'assureur précédent, du réassureur ou de l'autorité compétente. Nous nous chargeons bien sûr aussi du recouvrement des cotisations, du calcul du potentiel de rachat ainsi que du traitement de l'encouragement à la propriété du logement.

Vous souhaitez recevoir une offre? Appelez-nous au +41 58 442 20 00. Au cours d'une brève conversation, nous vous indiquerons les renseignements et informations dont nous avons besoin pour pouvoir vous adresser une offre sans engagement.

Vous pouvez naturellement aussi nous contacter par courriel. Nous répondons à toute demande dans les 24 heures: vorsorge@tellco.ch

Demande d'offre


Gestion technique

Grâce à notre système de gestion NEO innovant développé en interne, nous assurons aussi la gestion technique des institutions de prévoyance. Nous gérons des comptes de contrats propres et des comptes individuels pour tous les assurés. La gestion détaillée du capital des personnes assurées et des bénéficiaires de rentes en fait partie. Nous gérons aussi les provisions pour ces personnes et mettons toutes les données nécessaires à disposition pour les décomptes avec le réassureur.

Demande d'offre

×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA