Tellco Logo
Tellco header image
If you have any questions please call phone bellow, we would be happy to help!

Subscribe to our fact sheet

At least one checkbox is required.
Mr
Ms
(optional)
Any person may select or cancel for this delivery service at any time. The data and e-mail address submitted will be processed and used primarily for the purposes of operating the selected delivery service by Tellco Ltd (Tellco) and/or a third party on behalf of Tellco, outside the office location and the country. The data submitted and the e-mail address may be used for (exclusively) internal marketing purposes. By providing your e-mail address, you expressly agree to non-secure e-mail traffic. Please note that communication via e-mail is voluntary. We wish to inform you of the following legal conditions related to e-mail use. The transmission of e-mails via public networks is not secure and e-mails can be intercepted, viewed and amended by third parties. The transmission of e-mails across borders occurs regularly and is not subject to controls, even when both sender and recipient are in Switzerland. Third parties are able to identify the e-mail’s sender and recipient as well as its contents and can therefore trace a connection to Tellco, if one exists. This also applies to e-mails used to communicate with Tellco. By entering an e-mail address, users give their authorisation for Tellco to send e-mails to them. Subject to separate agreements, messages and instructions (including payment instructions) sent by e-mail are not binding on Tellco, for security reasons. Tellco is not liable under any circumstances for losses arising from e-mail communication. For technical reasons, it is not possible for Tellco to guarantee the delivery of e-mails. Tellco cannot be held liable for any losses arising from the late delivery of, or failure to deliver, e-mails. These conditions apply mutatis mutandis to any other non-secure methods of communication, which operate in a comparable way and are exposed to comparable risks.

Any documents sent via this delivery service, and their contents, are not intended as investment advice and do not represent, under any circumstances, legal, tax, economic or any other form of advice. They are not appropriate as a basis for decision-making. Before making any concrete investment decision, you should obtain expert advice.

Persons domiciled in a country where, under applicable local legislation, the publication of or access to information concerning Tellco funds and/or the Tellco Investment Foundation is prohibited, are not permitted to access any such information.

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image
Si vous avez des questions s'il vous plaît appelez-nous, nous serions heureux de vous aider!

Abonnement Factsheet

Au moins une case à cocher est requise.
M
Mme
(optionnel)
Toute personne peut s’inscrire à ce service d’envoi et s’en désinscrire à tout moment. Les données saisies et l’adresse e-mail sont traitées par Tellco SA (ci-après «Tellco») et / ou par une entreprise tierce mandatée par Tellco située en dehors du site et du pays. Elles sont utilisées principalement en vue de l’exécution du service d’envoi auquel vous vous inscrivez. L’utilisation des données saisies et de l’adresse e-mail à des fins de marketing (exclusivement) propres à Tellco n’est pas exclue. En indiquant votre adresse e-mail, vous acceptez expressément les échanges non sécurisés par e-mail. Nous vous indiquons que le recours à la communication par e-mail est facultatif. Nous attirons votre attention sur les conditions juridiques suivantes concernant le recours à la communication par e-mail. La transmission d’e-mails par le biais de réseaux publics n’est pas protégée, et les e-mails peuvent être interceptés, lus et modifiés par des tiers. Même lorsque l’expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent en Suisse, les e-mails transmis sortent régulièrement des frontières de la Suisse, et ce, sans aucun contrôle. Tout comme le contenu des e-mails peut être lu, l’expéditeur et le destinataire de ceux-ci peuvent être identifiés par un tiers; il est donc possible pour le tiers de déduire l’existence d’une relation avec Tellco. Cela vaut aussi pour les e-mails servant à la communication avec Tellco. En indiquant son adresse e-mail, l’utilisateur autorise Tellco à lui envoyer des e-mails. Sous réserve d’accords distincts, les communications et les mandats (en ce compris les ordres de paiement) envoyés par e-mail ne sont pas contraignants pour Tellco, et ce, pour des raisons de sécurité. Tellco décline toute responsabilité quant aux dommages résultant de la communication par e-mail. Pour des raisons techniques, l’envoi d’e mails ne peut être garanti par Tellco. Tellco décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant du retard ou de l’échec de l’envoi d’e-mails. Les présentes dispositions s’appliquent par analogie aux autres formes de communication non protégée comparables en termes de fonctionnement et de risque.

Les documents envoyés via le service d’envoi et leur contenu n’ont pas le conseil en placement pour objet et ne constituent en aucune manière un conseil en matière juridique, fiscale, économique ou autre. Ils sont impropres à servir de base de décision. Avant d’opter pour un investissement, vous devez vous faire conseiller par un expert.

Les personnes domiciliées dans un pays dans lequel la publication d’informations sur les fonds Tellco et / ou sur Tellco Fondation de placement ou l’accès à ces informations sont interdits ne sont pas autorisées à accéder à ce type d’informations.

×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA