Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Building on tradition, betting on the future

As a specialist in pensions and assets, we manage client assets totalling some CHF 7.0 billion Swiss francs. We seek to provide top-notch service to private and institutional clients in the area of asset management, offering a comprehensive range of services that you too can benefit from.

These services range from conventional investment mandates and SME loans to investment opportunities in our investment funds and investment foundation through to our holistic view of risk balance and selective risk analyses. In other words, you have individual needs, and we have tailor-made solutions to meet these needs.

That is why we see personal contact as the foundation of a successful business relationship. Only once we know precisely what your individual goals and requirements are can we use our knowledge and expertise in the best possible way. As a Swiss service provider, it goes without saying that our thought processes are geared toward the future and the long term, that we work in a manner that is both transparent and reliable, and that we always put our focus on achieving success.

Put your trust in us and we will put our passion to work for you.

Risks involved in trading financial instruments

The Federal Act on Financial Services (FinSA) came into force on 1 January 2020. The primary objective of the FinSA is to reinforce investor protection through enhanced information and documentation obligations in the provision of financial services. You are affected by the FinSA if you undertake securities transactions, transactions in derivatives or forward transactions. The extent of investor protection depends on whether the client is classified as a private client, a professional client or an institutional client. Unless we inform you otherwise, you will be classified as a private client, meaning you will enjoy the highest level of investor protection.

The Risks Involved in Trading Financial Instruments brochure is designed to help you make sound investment decisions and compare different financial instruments.

Please consult the brochure before buying any financial instrument or availing yourself of any financial service to ensure you are in possession of all the facts. Our client advisers will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

You can download the brochure here:
Risks Involved in Trading Financial Instruments brochure (PDF)

Contact

Tellco Ltd
Banking Services

Seestrasse 61
CH-8002 Zürich
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

S’appuyer sur la tradition tout en misant sur l’avenir.

Spécialiste de la prévoyance et du patrimoine, les avoirs clients sous gestion qui nous sont confiés approchent les 7 milliards de francs. Notre exigence est de proposer des prestations haut de gamme dans la gestion de fortune à destination des clients privés et institutionnels.

Profitez également de notre offre complète de prestations. Elle va des mandats classiques et des prêts aux PME jusqu’aux possibilités d’investissement dans nos fonds de placement et notre fondation de placement, en passant par une prise en compte globale des risques et d’analyses de risque ponctuelles. En d’autres termes: vous avez des besoins particuliers, nous avons des solutions sur mesure.

C’est pour cela que le contact personnalisé dès le début est une clé d’une relation d’affaires fructueuse. C’est uniquement en connaissant précisément vos exigences et objectifs individuels que nous pouvons du mieux mettre à profit nos connaissances et notre compétence. Penser à long terme et de façon orientée vers l’avenir, travailler de manière transparente et fiable et agir systématiquement avec le succès présent à l’esprit, tout cela va de soi pour une entreprise de services suisse telle que nous.

Accordez-nous votre confiance. Nous vous offrirons notre passion.

Risques liés au commerce d’instruments financiers

La loi suisse sur les services financiers (LSFin) est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2020. La LSFin vise en premier lieu à renforcer la protection des investisseurs en accentuant les devoirs d’information et de documentation lors des prestations de services financiers. La LSFin s’applique dès lors que vous effectuez des opérations sur titres, des transactions sur dérivés ou bien des opérations à terme. L’importance de la protection des investisseurs dépend de la classification du client, selon qu’il s’agisse d’un client privé, professionnel ou institutionnel. Sauf indication contraire de notre part, vous êtes classé dans la catégorie des clients privés et bénéficiez à ce titre de la protection la plus élevée.

La brochure Risques liés au commerce d’instruments financiers doit vous permettre de prendre des décisions de placement de manière fondée et de comparer les différents instruments financiers.

Veuillez consulter le contenu de la brochure avant tout achat d’instruments financiers ou tout recours à des prestations de services financiers. Nos conseillers à la clientèle sont à votre disposition pour toute question.

Vous pouvez télécharger la brochure ici:
brochure Risques liés au commerce d’instruments financiers (PDF)

Contact

Tellco SA
Services bancaires

Seestrasse 61
CH-8002 Zürich

Le marché en bref

Les nouvelles mensuelles sur l’actualité des marchés financiers mondiaux.

Ici vous accédez à la dernière édition de notre mensuel Marché en bref.
Abonnez-vous ici.
×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA