Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Investment plans

Together with Tellco pension solutions 1e, the company defines the asset manager and selects the investment strategies that it would like to allow its employees to choose from. The range of strategies must include at least one low-risk strategy. The company is, in principle, free to choose its asset manager.
 
The Tellco pension solutions 1e Foundation offers customised investments comprising different asset classes. The asset classes are weighted differently depending on the risk/return requirements, meaning that individually tailored solutions emerge.

  • Bonds
  • Swiss equities
  • Global equities
  • Swiss real estate
  • SME loans
  • Mortgages
  • Alternative investments (hedge funds, private equity, insurance-linked securities, private debt, infrastructure investments)
 
A selection of five different strategies is available (depending on the risk profile):

Strategies

Low risk
The low-risk strategy is considered a safe and liquid investment strategy. It invests 50% in money market products and 50% in fixed-interest investments from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB), denominated in Swiss francs, with a maximum duration of 5 years. The low-risk strategy aims to preserve the value of the actual invested portfolio along with a modest return. It is suitable for risk-averse and defensive investors
Fixed income
The fixed-income strategy invests in fixed-interest investments. 85% is allotted to a widely diversified portfolio of fixed-interest investments from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB) with a maximum duration of 5 years. 5% each is invested in the investment classes of mortgages and SME loans, which are allocated by Tellco Ltd and subject to strict risk assessment. The strategy aims to generate yields higher than those in the money market, and steady moderate growth should be achieved by the interest component. The strategy is suitable for defensive investors.
Shares 25
The Shares 25 strategy invests 25% in shares. 10% is allotted to domestic shares and 15% to global equities. 40% is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB). 15% each is invested in alternative investments and real estate investments. The strategy is suitable for investors seeking a positive yield over the medium term with a high level of risk diversification.
Shares 40
The Shares 40 strategy invests 40% in shares. 15% is allotted to domestic shares and 25% to global equities. 25% is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB) and 15% each in alternative investments and real estate investments. The strategy is suitable for risk-aware investors seeking an above-average yield over the long term, yet with a good level of risk diversification.
Shares 50
The Shares 50 strategy invests 50% in shares. 20% is allotted to domestic shares and 30% to global equities. 15% each is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB), alternative investments and real estate investments. The Shares 50 strategy is dynamic and subject to the price fluctuations of the stock markets, yet with a solid risk diversification. The strategy is suitable for risk-aware investors who would like to achieve an above-average yield in the long term.

Contact

Tellco pension solutions 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Anlagepläne

Das Unternehmen bestimmt zusammen mit der Tellco Vorsorge 1e den Vermögensverwalter und trifft eine Wahl der Anlagestrategien, die es seinen Mitarbeitenden zur freien Wahl anbieten möchte. Mindestens eine risikoarme Strategie muss dabei im Angebot enthalten sein. Das Unternehmen kann seinen Vermögensverwalter grundsätzlich frei wählen.
 
Die Stiftung Vorsorge 1e bietet massgeschneiderte Vermögensanlagen bestehend aus verschiedenen Anlageklassen. Die Anlageklassen werden je nach Risiko-/Renditebedürfnissen unterschiedlich gewichtet, sodass individuell abgestimmte Lösungen entstehen.

  • Obligationen
  • Aktien Schweiz
  • Aktien Welt
  • Immobilien Schweiz
  • KMU-Kredit
  • Hypotheken
  • Alternative Anlagen (Hedgefunds, Private Equity, Insurance-linked Securities, Private Debt, Infrastrukturanlagen)
 
Zur Auswahl stehen fünf verschiedene Strategien (je nach Risikoprofil):

Strategien

Risikoarm
Die Strategie Risikoarm gilt als sichere und liquide Anlagestrategie. Sie investiert 50 % in Geldmarktprodukte und 50 % in festverzinsliche Anlagen aus dem Investment-Grade-Universum (AAA bis BBB), denominiert in Schweizer Franken, mit einer maximalen Duration von 5 Jahren. Die Strategie Risikoarm strebt den Werterhalt des real investierten Portfolios mit einer moderaten Rendite an. Sie eignet sich für risikoscheue und defensive Anleger.
Fixed income
Die Strategie Fixed Income investiert in festverzinsliche Anlagen. 85 % entfallen auf ein breit diversifiziertes Portfolio von festverzinslichen Anlagen aus dem Investment-Grade-Universum (AAA bis BBB) mit einer maximalen Duration von 5 Jahren. Je 5 % werden in die Anlageklassen Hypotheken und KMU-Kredite investiert, die durch die Tellco AG vergeben werden und einer strikten Risikoprüfung unterliegen. Die Strategie bezweckt die Erwirtschaftung von Renditen, die über denjenigen im Geldmarkt liegen, und durch die Zinskomponente soll ein stetiges moderates Wachstum erreicht werden. Die Strategie eignet sich für defensive Anleger.
Aktien 25
Die Strategie Aktien 25 investiert 25 % in Aktien. 10 % entfallen auf inländische und 15 % auf globale Aktien. 40 % sind in festverzinsliche Anleihen aus dem Investment-Grade-Universum (AAA bis BBB) angelegt. Eine Quote von je 15 % wird in alternative und Immobilienanlagen investiert. Die Strategie eignet sich für Anleger, die bei breiter Risikostreuung mittelfristig eine positive Rendite anstreben.
Aktien 40
Die Strategie Aktien 40 investiert 40 % in Aktien. 15 % entfallen auf inländische und 25 % auf globale Aktien. 25 % sind in festverzinsliche Anleihen aus dem Investment-Grade-Universum (AAA bis BBB) und je 15 % in alternative und Immobilienanlagen investiert. Die Strategie eignet sich für risikobewusste Anleger, die langfristig eine überdurchschnittliche Rendite bei gleichzeitig guter Risikostreuung anstreben.
Aktien 50
Die Strategie Aktien 50 investiert 50 % in Aktien. 20 % entfallen auf inländische und 30 % auf globale Aktien. Je 15 % sind in festverzinsliche Anleihen aus dem Investment-Grade-Universum (AAA bis BBB), alternative und Immobilienanlagen angelegt. Die Strategie Aktien 50 ist dynamisch und unterliegt den Kursschwankungen der Aktienmärkte bei solider Risikostreuung. Die Strategie eignet sich für risikobewusste Anleger, die langfristig eine überdurchschnittliche Rendite erwirtschaften möchten.

Kontakt

Tellco Vorsorge 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG