Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Give us your best

The Tellco Ltd aspires to a leading position on the Swiss market as a general provider of investment and pension solutions. As we rely on our employees to reach this goal, we want them to achieve their personal and professional objectives.

We inform and communicate openly, transparently and in a timely manner. In doing so we rely on mutual appreciation and integrity. Our employees carry responsibility and have clearly defined decision-making powers. They distinguish themselves by their drive, entrepreneurial thinking and expertise. We promote a work atmosphere that allows the employees to identify with the Tellco Ltd while continuing to develop their skills.

We walk the talk!

To do justice to this claim we need a flat hierarchy and short lines of decision. The Tellco Ltd established:

Conditions of employment

We offer our employees an attractive compensation package consisting of a basic salary and fringe benefits. Naturally we also insure them with an above-average pension plan. As we are a service provider, our employees have to work 42.5 hours per week.

Equal opportunities

We take equal opportunities as a matter of course. Around one-third of our employees are women, but like many other companies, we do not yet have enough women in upper management positions. We support women in securing and preparing themselves for managerial roles.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Geben Sie für uns Ihr Bestes

Die Tellco AG strebt eine Führungsposition als Generalunternehmer im Bereich des Vorsorge- und Vorsorgewesens auf dem Schweizer Markt an. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, setzen wir ganz auf unsere Mitarbeitenden und unterstützen sie bei ihren persönlichen und beruflichen Zielsetzungen.

Wir kommunizieren und informieren offen, transparent und zeitnah. Dabei bauen wir auf gegenseitige Wertschätzung und Integrität. Unsere Mitarbeitenden tragen Verantwortung und haben klar definierte Kompetenzen. Sie zeichnen sich durch hohen Leistungswillen, unternehmerische Denkweise und Fachkompetenz aus. Wir fördern ein Arbeitsklima, in dem sich die Mitarbeitenden ihren Fähigkeiten entsprechend weiterentwickeln und mit dem Unternehmen Tellco identifizieren können.

«We walk the talk»

Wir setzen um! Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, braucht es flache Hierarchien mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Die Voraussetzung dafür hat die Tellco AG geschaffen:

Anstellungsbedingungen

Unseren Mitarbeitenden bieten wir ein attraktives Leistungspaket, bestehend aus Basislohn und Lohnnebenleistungen. Selbstverständlich sind Sie bei uns in einem überdurchschnittlichen Pensionsplan versichert. Als Dienstleister beträgt unsere wöchentliche Arbeitszeit 42.5 Stunden.

Chancengleichheit

Gleichstellung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Rund ein Drittel unserer Mitarbeitenden sind Frauen. Wie in vielen Unternehmen fehlen sie jedoch noch auf der höchsten Führungsebene. Wir unterstützen Frauen dabei, sich auf Kaderpositionen vorzubereiten und diese wahrzunehmen.

© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG