Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Part of society, dedicated to the community

Like any company, Tellco Ltd must operate within the general societal framework. That is why we feel it is important to do our part to ensure the future viability of the region and of Switzerland as a whole, and we demonstrate this commitment through a range of sponsorships that benefit the community in a variety of areas. The fact that this also serves to increase awareness of our brand and strengthen our relationships with our clients is certainly one reason that we pursue these sponsorships, but is never the sole reason. Rather, sponsoring these cultural and sports projects allows us to acknowledge our social responsibility while at the same time embodying and disseminating the values of Tellco Ltd.

Tellco Ltd is involved in the following institutions and projects:

Innovation and entrepreneurship

  • Best of Swiss Gastro – www.bestofswissgastro.ch
    The only Swiss gastronomy industry award voted for by the public, Best of Swiss Gastro, has been awarded to the best gastronomic establishments in Switzerland – businesses that have a clear concept and provide exceptional service – annually since 2004. This is something that we are very enthusiastic about. We have developed comprehensive expertise in areas that require a certain amount of flexibility, efficiency and skill, just like in the gastronomic industry. We therefore decided to offer solutions tailored specifically to the needs of these businesses with Tellco pkPRO – thanks to an offer that complies with the national collective employment agreement for the hospitality industry (L-GAV). We are delighted to be able to support this award as proud sponsor of the “Trend” category.
  • Prix SVC – www.svc.swiss
    True to our slogan – "We network SMEs" – SVC affords opportunities of exchange to the SMEs of all seven economic regions. Serving small and medium-sized businesses, SVC awards the Prix SVC to the most innovative Swiss SMEs. As a proud Silver Partner, we support the courage, innovativeness and performance of the Swiss SMEs – the job-creating backbone of the Swiss economy.

Culture and society

  • Coverfestival Davos – www.coverfestival.ch
    The biggest rock and pop classics surrounded by a snowy winter landscape – the Davos Cover Festival: a combination of winter sports on perfect trails and slopes in the morning and good music amidst breathtaking scenery in the afternoon and evening. As a major sponsor, we support this unique Swiss festival, which brings together enthusiasts of music and winter sports while enabling them to enjoy top artists free of charge.

Sport and integration

  • Special Olympics Switzerland – www.specialolympics.ch
    As an independent national foundation, the Special Olympics affords mentally challenged people the opportunity of sustainable mental and physical development through sports – in the form of regular training possibilities and competitions. Around 70 local competitions in 19 types of sport take place in Switzerland every year. Supplementing these events are the regional games, national games, international competitions and world games. Tellco Ltd places a high value on diversity and integration, and is intent on supporting mentally challenged people so that they can participate in sport with a sense of belonging. That’s why Tellco Ltd is a donor to Special Olympics Switzerland.
  • PluSport – www.plusport.ch
    As the specialists for parasports in Switzerland, PluSport promotes people with disabilities from amateur to elite levels in sport, in the widest variety of activities – regardless of the athlete’s age and form of disability PluSport is committed to interconnecting amateur sport, elite sport and young talent, so that participants can experience integration and inclusion through sports. Tellco Ltd shares the values of PluSport and is committed to the positive overall effect of a broad range of sports activities involving all kinds of people. That’s why Tellco Ltd supports PluSport. Go to the video

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Gesellschaftlich integriert, sozial engagiert

Wie jedes Unternehmen ist auch die Tellco AG abhängig von funktionierenden gesellschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Unseren Beitrag zur Zukunftsfähigkeit des regionalen und nationalen Umfelds leisten wir über vielfältige Sponsoring-Engagements, die in ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen einen sozialen Mehrwert bieten sollen. Dass wir dabei den Bekanntheitsgrad unserer Marke steigern und Kundenbeziehungen vertiefen können, ist ein Grund für unsere Engagements, fungiert aber nie als Selbstzweck. Vielmehr ermöglichen uns die Sponsoring-Projekte im kulturellen und sportlichen Bereich, unsere soziale Verantwortung wahrzunehmen und gleichzeitig die Werte der Tellco AG zu leben und weiterzugeben.

Die Tellco AG engagiert sich bei folgenden Institutionen und Projekten:

Innovation & Unternehmertum

  • Best of Swiss Gastro – www.bestofswissgastro.ch
    Als einziger Publikumspreis der Schweizer Gastronomie zeichnet Best of Swiss Gastro seit 2004 jährlich die besten Gastrobetriebe der Schweiz aus – Betriebe mit einem klaren Konzept und einer ausserordentlichen Leistung. Dies liegt der Tellco AG am Herzen. Denn wir haben eine besonders hohe Kompetenz in Bereichen entwickelt, die ein spezielles Mass an Flexibilität, Effizienz und Know-how erfordern – wie die Gastrobranche. Mit der Tellco pkPRO bieten wir daher spezifische Lösungen für Gastronomiebetriebe: dank eines L-GAV-konformen Angebots. Als stolzer Sponsor der Kategorie «Trend» freut es uns, diesen einzigartigen Gastropreis zu unterstützen.
  • Prix SVC – www.svc.swiss
    Getreu dem Motto «Wir vernetzen KMU» bietet der SVC den KMU aller sieben Wirtschaftsregionen die Möglichkeit eines Austauschs. Der SVC stellt sich in den Dienst kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen und zeichnet mit dem Prix SVC die innovativsten Schweizer KMU aus. Als stolzer Silver Partner unterstützen wir den Mut, die Innovationskraft und die Leistungsfähigkeit der Schweizer KMU, des arbeitsplatzschaffenden Rückgrats der Schweizer Wirtschaft.

Kultur & Gesellschaft

  • Coverfestival Davos – www.coverfestival.ch
    Die grössten Rock- und Pop-Klassiker inmitten eingeschneiter Winterlandschaften – das ist das Coverfestival Davos. Eine Kombination aus Schneesport auf perfekten Pisten am Morgen und guter Musik in atemberaubender Landschaft am Nachmittag und Abend. Als Hauptsponsor unterstützen wir dieses einzigartige Schweizer Festival, welches Musik- und Schneesportbegeisterte zusammenbringt und es ihnen ermöglicht, Topkünstler gratis zu erleben.

Sport & Integration

  • Special Olympics Switzerland – www.specialolympics.ch
    Als unabhängige nationale Stiftung bietet Special Olympics Menschen mit einer geistigen Beeinträchtigung die Chance, sich über den Sport geistig und körperlich nachhaltig zu entwickeln – dies mittels regelmässiger Trainingsmöglichkeiten und Wettkämpfe. In der Schweiz finden jährlich rund 70 lokale Wettkämpfe in 19 Sportarten statt. Ergänzt werden diese Anlässe durch die Regional Games, National Games, International Competitions und World Games. Die Tellco AG legt grossen Wert auf Vielfalt und Integration und will Menschen mit einer geistigen Beeinträchtigung darin unterstützen, Sport zu machen und dazuzugehören. Deshalb ist die Tellco AG Donator der Special Olympics Switzerland.
  • PluSport – www.plusport.ch
    PluSport, die Fachstelle für Behindertensport in der Schweiz, fördert Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen, vom Breiten- bis hin zum Spitzensport. Dies in unterschiedlichsten Sportarten und unabhängig vom Alter und der Behinderungsform der Sportler. PluSport setzt sich dafür ein, Breitensport, Spitzensport und Nachwuchsförderung miteinander zu verbinden, damit Integration und Inklusion durch Sport gelebt werden kann. Die Tellco AG teilt die Werte von PluSport und ist überzeugt von der positiven Gesamtwirkung einer breiten sportlichen Aktivität aller Menschen. Deshalb unterstützt die Tellco AG PluSport. Hier geht es zum Film

×
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG