Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Bundled strength grants individual advantages

Companies

Small and medium-sized Swiss companies (SMEs) can insure their employees with Tellco pkPRO against the financial consequences of old age, disability and death. With our flexible pension models, we can design customised pension plans. Our specialists can also advise you on all questions relating to employee benefits insurance.

Tellco pkPRO relieves you of all the work that needs to be done when you set up and establish your own pension fund. We handle everything, from management, technical administration and legal issues to the appointment of pension actuaries and auditors. For risk assessment we rely on the tried-and-tested rate system used by our reinsurance partner, Mobiliar.

We would also be happy to help your employees plan their individual pension provision and answer questions on advance withdrawals or the appointment of beneficiaries. Don’t wait, contact us today!

Request for offer
 

Temporary employment agencies

Tellco pkPRO has also proved itself to be a reliable partner to temporary employment agencies. We handle the employee benefits insurance for more than 400 employment agencies in keeping with our motto: your job is not forever, but our pension cover is for life.

As we calculate the coordination deduction for temporary employment agencies and their insured on the basis of the hourly wage, all temporary employees are insured from the first hour in which they work. The other benefits offered by Tellco pkPRO include monthly statements of the actual hours worked as well as monthly electronic lists of temporary employees. Another important benefit for the insured is that the de facto partner is also entitled to a survivors’ pension in the event of death.

Request for offer
 

Associations and cooperatives

Tellco pkPRO offers affiliated professional associations, interest groups and other cooperatives the opportunity to take advantage of all the synergies associated with providing employee benefits insurance to a cooperative. Tellco pkPRO also offers customised pension solutions for collective labour agreements that offer individual advantages to the insured. Avail yourself of the freedom of design and clear-cut advantages offered by a pension solution by Tellco pkPRO. Our specialists would be happy to advise you.

Here you will find a list of all the associations that rely on the services offered by Tellco pkPRO while still retaining their independence.

Would you like us to prepare a proposal for you? If so, please call us on +41 58 442 50 00. We will briefly explain to you which information and data we need in order to prepare an non-binding proposal for you. You can, of course, also contact us by e-mail at offerten.pkpro@tellco.ch. We will always respond to your request to take up contact with you within 24 hours. Tellco pkPRO insures entrepreneurs and their employees. You get customized pension solutions for you and your employees – at fair conditions.

Would you like to be one of our sales partners? We look forward to hearing from you. At the Tellco Ltd you will experience competence and flexibility. We offer excellent service quality, comprehensive information and sales support.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

La concentration des forces pour des avantages individuels

Entreprises

En tant que petite et moyenne entreprise suisse, vous avez la possibilité d'assurer vos collaboratrices et collaborateurs auprès de la Tellco pkPRO contre les conséquences économiques de la vieillesse, de l'invalidité et du décès. Avec nos formules de prévoyance souples, nous vous proposons un plan de prévoyance sur mesure. Nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions concernant la prévoyance professionnelle.

La Tellco pkPRO vous libère de toutes les dépenses occasionnées lors de la fondation et de l'établissement de votre propre caisse de pension. Nous nous chargeons de tout: de l'administration technique aux aspects juridiques, en passant par la désignation d'experts et d'auditeurs ainsi que la gestion. Pour l'évaluation des risques, nous nous appuyons sur le système de classes tarifaires de la Mobilière, notre partenaire réassureur.

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller, vous et vos collaboratrices/collaborateurs, sur la planification individuelle de la prévoyance et plus particulièrement les questions relatives au versement anticipé ou à la déclaration des bénéficiaires. Contactez-nous sans attendre!

Demande d'offre
 

Entreprises de travail temporaire

La Tellco pkPRO est aussi un partenaire digne de confiance dans le domaine du travail temporaire. Plus de 400 agences de travail temporaire nous confient la prévoyance professionnelle de leur personnel, selon la devise: travail temporaire, prévoyance pour la vie.

Pour les sociétés de travail temporaire et leurs assurés, nous calculons la déduction de coordination sur la base du salaire horaire. Cette solution permet d'assurer les travailleurs temporaires dès la première heure de travail. Parmi les autres avantages de la Tellco pkPRO, il y a les décomptes mensuels des heures effectivement travaillées ainsi que les relevés mensuels du travail temporaire sous forme électronique. Avec la Tellco pkPRO, le partenaire ou la partenaire bénéficie également d'une rente de survivant en cas de décès, ce qui est un autre argument de poids pour les assurés.

Demande d'offre
 

Associations et collectifs

La Tellco pkPRO offre aux organisations professionnelles, aux communautés d'intérêts et autres collectifs la possibilité d'exploiter efficacement toutes les synergies de la prévoyance professionnelle d'un collectif. La Tellco pkPRO propose aussi des solutions de prévoyance sur mesure pour les conventions collectives de travail. Celles-ci offrent des avantages individuels aux assurés. Profitez vous aussi de la grande liberté de conception et des avantages évidents que vous apporte une solution de prévoyance de la Tellco pkPRO. Nos spécialistes se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner.

Vous trouverez ici une liste de toutes les associations qui font confiance aux services de la Tellco pkPRO tout en gardant leur autonomie.

Souhaitez-vous une offre? Appelez-nous au +41 58 442 50 00. Au cours d'une brève conversation, nous vous indiquerons les renseignements et informations dont nous avons besoin pour pouvoir vous faire une offre sans engagement. Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par courriel à l'adresse offerten.pkpro@tellco.ch. Nous répondrons dans les 24 heures. La Tellco pkPRO assure les chefs d'entreprise et leur personnel. Nous vous proposons des solutions de prévoyance sur mesure et à des conditions équitables pour vous et vos collaboratrices et collaborateurs.

Souhaitez-vous devenir l'un de nos partenaires de distribution? Votre appel sera le bienvenu! La Tellco SA allie compétence et flexibilité. Nous vous proposons un service de haute qualité, une information complète et un réel soutien à la vente.

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA