Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Investment plans

Together with Tellco pension solutions 1e, the company defines the asset manager and selects the investment strategies that it would like to allow its employees to choose from. The range of strategies must include at least one low-risk strategy. The company is, in principle, free to choose its asset manager.
 
The Tellco pension solutions 1e Foundation offers customised investments comprising different asset classes. The asset classes are weighted differently depending on the risk/return requirements, meaning that individually tailored solutions emerge.

  • Bonds
  • Swiss equities
  • Global equities
  • Swiss real estate
  • SME loans
  • Mortgages
  • Alternative investments (hedge funds, private equity, insurance-linked securities, private debt, infrastructure investments)
 
A selection of five different strategies is available (depending on the risk profile):

Strategies

Low risk
The low-risk strategy is considered a safe and liquid investment strategy. It invests 50% in money market products and 50% in fixed-interest investments from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB), denominated in Swiss francs, with a maximum duration of 5 years. The low-risk strategy aims to preserve the value of the actual invested portfolio along with a modest return. It is suitable for risk-averse and defensive investors
Fixed income
The fixed-income strategy invests in fixed-interest investments. 85% is allotted to a widely diversified portfolio of fixed-interest investments from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB) with a maximum duration of 5 years. 5% each is invested in the investment classes of mortgages and SME loans, which are allocated by Tellco Ltd and subject to strict risk assessment. The strategy aims to generate yields higher than those in the money market, and steady moderate growth should be achieved by the interest component. The strategy is suitable for defensive investors.
Shares 25
The Shares 25 strategy invests 25% in shares. 10% is allotted to domestic shares and 15% to global equities. 40% is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB). 15% each is invested in alternative investments and real estate investments. The strategy is suitable for investors seeking a positive yield over the medium term with a high level of risk diversification.
Shares 40
The Shares 40 strategy invests 40% in shares. 15% is allotted to domestic shares and 25% to global equities. 25% is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB) and 15% each in alternative investments and real estate investments. The strategy is suitable for risk-aware investors seeking an above-average yield over the long term, yet with a good level of risk diversification.
Shares 50
The Shares 50 strategy invests 50% in shares. 20% is allotted to domestic shares and 30% to global equities. 15% each is invested in fixed-interest bonds from the investment-grade universe (AAA to BBB), alternative investments and real estate investments. The Shares 50 strategy is dynamic and subject to the price fluctuations of the stock markets, yet with a solid risk diversification. The strategy is suitable for risk-aware investors who would like to achieve an above-average yield in the long term.

Contact

Tellco pension solutions 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Plans de placement

L’entreprise détermine le gestionnaire de fortune avec Tellco Prévoyance 1e et choisit les stratégies de placement qu’elle veut proposer à ses collaborateurs. L’offre doit comporter au moins une stratégie à faible risque. L’entreprise peut en principe choisir librement son gestionnaire de fortune.
 
La fondation Tellco Prévoyance 1e propose des placements sur mesure composés de différentes catégories de placement. Ces dernières sont pondérées différemment selon les besoins de risque/rendement, de manière à donner lieu à des solutions adaptées à chacun.

  • Obligations
  • Actions suisses
  • Actions monde
  • Immobilier suisse
  • Prêts aux PME
  • Hypothèques
  • Placements alternatifs (Hedge Funds, Private Equity, Insurance Linked Securities, Private Debt, placements liés aux infrastructures)
 
Cinq stratégies sont disponibles (selon le profil de risque):

Stratégies

Faible risque
La stratégie Faible risque est une stratégie de placement considérée comme sûre et liquide. Elle investit 50% de son actif dans des produits du marché monétaire et 50% dans des titres à revenu fixe de l’univers Investment Grade (notations de AAA à BBB), libellés en francs suisses, avec une duration maximale de 5 ans. La stratégie Faible risque vise à préserver la valeur du portefeuille réellement investi, tout en générant un rendement modéré. Elle s’adresse aux investisseurs peu enclins au risque, ayant un profil défensif.
Revenu fixe
La stratégie Revenu fixe investit dans des titres à revenu fixe. Elle investit 85% de son actif dans un portefeuille très diversifié de titres à revenu fixe de l’univers Investment Grade (notations de AAA à BBB), avec une duration maximale de 5 ans. Les hypothèques et les prêts aux PME représentent chacune 5% de l’actif. Dans ces deux catégories de placement, seuls entrent en ligne de compte les titres émis par Tellco SA et soumis à un contrôle strict des risques. La stratégie vise à réaliser des rendements supérieurs à ceux du marché monétaire. La composante taux d’intérêt permet d’obtenir une croissance modérée en continu. Cette stratégie s’adresse aux investisseurs ayant un profil défensif.
Actions 25
La stratégie Actions 25 investit 25% de son actif en actions, avec 10% d’actions suisses et 15% d’actions mondiales; 40% de l’actif est investi en obligations à revenu fixe de l’univers Investment Grade (notations de AAA à BBB), 15% de l’actif est investi dans des placements alternatifs et 15% dans des placements immobiliers. La stratégie s’adresse aux investisseurs qui souhaitent obtenir à moyen terme un rendement positif, avec une forte dispersion des risques.
Action 40
La stratégie Actions 40 investit 40% de son actif en actions, avec 15% d’actions suisses et 25% d’actions mondiales; 25% de l’actif est investi en obligations à revenu fixe de l’univers Investment Grade (notations de AAA à BBB), 15% dans des placements alternatifs et 15% dans des placements immobiliers. La stratégie s’adresse aux investisseurs conscients des risques, qui souhaitent obtenir à long terme un rendement supérieur à la moyenne, tout en maintenant une bonne dispersion des risques.
Actions 50
La stratégie Actions 50 investit 50% de son actif en actions, avec 20% d’actions suisses et 30% d’actions mondiales; 15% de l’actif est investi en obligations à revenu fixe de l’univers Investment Grade (notations de AAA à BBB), 15% dans des placements alternatifs et 15% dans des placements immobiliers. La stratégie Actions 50 est une stratégie dynamique et exposée aux fluctuations de cours des marchés actions, avec une solide dispersion des risques. La stratégie s’adresse aux investisseurs conscients des risques, qui souhaitent obtenir à long terme un rendement supérieur à la moyenne.

Contact

Tellco Prévoyance 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA