Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

You do the design, we handle the administration

The specialists of Tellco Ltd provide your pension fund with support in all matters related to employee benefits insurance. Our services comprise the operational as well as the administrative and technical aspects of this increasingly complex and challenging business.


Management

As the manager of your pension fund we not only handle your liquidity planning, but are also responsible for drafting all relevant regulations, deeds and guidelines. We handle your absenteeism management and coordinate all tasks and duties in correspondence with the supervisory authority, including applications for all required confirmations, licences and approvals. We prepare the annual reports, draw up the statement for the Guarantee Fund and handle the exchange of documents and information with all relevant partners, from the auditors to all relevant banks, asset managers and insurance companies.

We also offer training and further education to the trustees, prepare all the decision-making documents required by the board of trustees, and serve as the first point of contact for all questions related to the employee benefits insurance. We observe the internal compliance guidelines and implement a seamless control system.

Request for offer

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

À vous de concevoir, à nous de gérer

Les spécialistes de Tellco SA assistent votre institution de prévoyance dans tout ce qui touche à la prévoyance professionnelle. Nos services englobent les aspects opérationnels, administratifs et techniques de cette activité de plus en plus complexe et exigeante.


Gestion

En tant que gestionnaire de votre caisse de pension, nous assumons la responsabilité de la planification des liquidités tout en élaborant pour vous l'ensemble des règlements, actes et directives déterminants. Nous mettons en œuvre votre gestion des absences et nous nous chargeons de la coordination des missions et obligations en concertation avec les autorités de surveillance, ce qui comporte l'obtention des attestations et autorisations nécessaires. Nous établissons les rapports d'activité, nous nous chargeons du calcul des fonds de garantie et garantissons les échanges avec tous les partenaires importants, de l'organe de révision à toutes les banques intervenantes, en passant par les gestionnaires de fortune et compagnies d'assurance.

En étroite collaboration avec les conseils de fondation, nous pourvoyons à la formation et à la formation continue des conseillers, nous élaborons des bases de décision et sommes le premier interlocuteur pour toutes les questions touchant à la prévoyance. Nous garantissons l'application des directives internes en matière de conformité et mettons en œuvre un système de contrôle sans faille.

Demande d'offre

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA