Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Disclaimer

Tellco’s investment funds are generally available to all Swiss and European pension funds as well as to qualified private investors.

 

The information on the investment companies contained on this website is not addressed to specific individuals but rather to a general readership who are interested in funds, among other things, and who live in a country where the investment companies are licensed to operate.

 

The Tellco funds may only be sold in the following countries:

  • Tellco World Convertibles (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Alternative Credit (Liechtenstein und Schweiz)
  • Tellco Alternative Strategy (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Classic - Swiss Equities (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds CHF (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds in foreign currency (Schweiz)
 

The information on funds provided on this website constitutes neither an offer nor an invitation to make an offer in a country where such an offer or invitation to make an offer is against the law or where the person who issues such an offer or invitation to make an offer does not have the authorisation to do so.

 

It is also not addressed to persons to whom such an offer or invitation to make an offer may not be issued by law.

 

As the Tellco funds are currently not registered under the US Securities Act of 1933 or the US Investment Act of 1940, Tellco fund units may in particular not be sold, offered or delivered in the US to investors domiciled in the US or to US citizens.

 

The information provided does not under any circumstances constitute recommendations for investments. Investments should only be made in units issued by investment companies after making a careful study of the latest product-specific documentation and obtaining qualified advice. All documentation, including prospectuses and annual and interim reports, can be ordered free of charge from VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG, Aeulestrasse 6, LI-9490 Vaduz or 1741 Fund Solutions AG, Bangarten 10, LI-9490 Vaduz.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Mentions légales

Les fonds de placement Tellco sont, de manière générale, à la disposition de toutes les caisses de pension suisses et européennes ainsi que des investisseurs privés qualifiés.

 

Les informations figurant sur ces pages Internet et concernant les entreprises d'investissements ne s'adressent pas à des personnes spécifiques mais aux lecteurs qui s'intéressent aux fonds et dont le domicile se situe dans un Etat où les entreprises d'investissements sont autorisées.

 

Les fonds Tellco ne sont autorisés à la vente que dans les pays suivants:

  • Tellco World Convertibles (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Alternative Credit (Liechtenstein und Schweiz)
  • Stratégie alternative Tellco (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Classic - Swiss Equities (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic II - Aktien Welt
  • Tellco Classic - Best Idea AtonRâ
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds CHF (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds in foreign currency (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie Risikoarm
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie 10
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie 25
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie 45
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie 70
  • Tellco Classic II Strategie 100
 

Les informations concernant les fonds figurant sur ce site Internet ne constituent ni une offre ni un appel d'offres dans un état où une telle offre ou un tel appel d'offres est illégal, ni dans lequel une personne faisant une telle offre ou un tel appel offres n'est pas en possession des autorisations requises.

 

Elles ne s'adressent pas non plus aux personnes auxquelles une telle offre ou un tel appel d'offres sont interdits de par la loi.

 

Actuellement, les fonds Tellco ne sont pas enregistrés selon la législation des Etats-Unis sur les échanges de 1933 (United Securities Act) ou l'Investment Act de 1940. C'est pourquoi des parts de fonds Tellco ne peuvent pas être vendues, proposées ou livrées aux Etats-Unis à des investisseurs ayant leur domicile aux Etats-Unis ou la nationalité américaine.

 

Les informations fournies ne constituent en rien des recommandations de placements. Les investissements en parts d'entreprises d'investissement ne peuvent pas être réalisés sans une étude approfondie des dossiers actuels et propres au produit et sans un conseil qualifié. L'ensemble des documents, notamment les prospectus ainsi que les rapports annuels et semestriels peuvent être obtenus gratuitement auprès de VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG, Aeulestrasse 6, LI-9490 Vaduz ou 1741 Fund Solutions AG, Bangarten 10, LI-9490 Vaduz.

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA