Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Part of society, dedicated to the community

Like any company, Tellco Ltd must operate within the general societal framework. That is why we feel it is important to do our part to ensure the future viability of the region and of Switzerland as a whole, and we demonstrate this commitment through a range of sponsorships that benefit the community in a variety of areas. The fact that this also serves to increase awareness of our brand and strengthen our relationships with our clients is certainly one reason that we pursue these sponsorships, but is never the sole reason. Rather, sponsoring these cultural and sports projects allows us to acknowledge our social responsibility while at the same time embodying and disseminating the values of Tellco Ltd.

Tellco Ltd is involved in the following institutions and projects:


ESAF 2019. A traditional Swiss sporting event combined with Switzerland’s largest public festivities: this year, the Swiss Wrestling and Alpine Festival (Eidgenössisches Schwing- und Älplerfest – ESAF) is being held in Zug. And Tellco will be there. As a proud patron and donor, we are supporting a traditional event that is an ideal match for us. We also appreciate the importance of staying grounded and tradition. In our daily work, we do all we can to ensure our clients receive a fair pension when they retire. Just like the Schwinger, we approach our clients, partners and employees with great respect and on an equal footing.

Swiss wrestling – a traditional Swiss sport which is extremely popular. The “Eidgenössische”, as the locals refer to the event, takes place every three years in a different location. This year it is coming to Zug for the first time in 65 years. The city has erected a temporary arena to accommodate the event. It is already clear that from 23 to 25 August 2019, one of the largest public festivals in Switzerland will be taking place in Zug.


Best of Swiss Gastro. The only Swiss gastronomy industry award voted for by the public, Best of Swiss Gastro, has been awarded to the best gastronomic establishments in Switzerland – businesses that have a clear concept and provide exceptional service – annually since 2004. This is something that we are very enthusiastic about. We have developed comprehensive expertise in areas that require a certain amount of flexibility, efficiency and skill, just like in the gastronomic industry. We therefore decided to offer solutions tailored specifically to the needs of these businesses with Tellco pkPRO – thanks to an offer that complies with the national collective employment agreement for the hospitality industry (L-GAV). We are delighted to be able to support this award as proud sponsor of the “Trend” category.  www.bestofswissgastro.ch


Coverfestival Davos Klosters. The CoverfestivalDavos Klostersbrings the biggest rock and pop classics to a snow-covered alpine landscape. Enjoy winter sports on pristine slopes in the morning and follow it up with some great music against a stunning backdrop in the afternoon and evening. www.coverfestival.ch


Mythen – a region of adventure. Exciting diversity of Mythen, Rigi, Stoos and Lake Lucerne – just like us! For this reason we confidently endorse the location and support Erlebnisregion Mythen.


Zurich United. This July, the Zurich United association, which was founded in 2015, will be helping young and ambitious players to take part in the Prague Games – with Tellco Ltd as team sponsor.
We are very proud to enthusiastically support the Seahawks B15, and we wish these talented guys all the best at the world’s largest junior floorball tournament. Have fun! www.zurichunited.ch


© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Socialement intégrée et engagée

Comme toute entreprise, Tellco SA est liée par des conditions-cadres sociales établies. Nous contribuons à assurer l’avenir de la région et du pays, et ce, par l’intermédiaire de multiples engagements de sponsoring visant à créer un impact social positif dans des domaines très variés. Ces engagements nous permettent certes de développer la notoriété de notre marque et d’approfondir les relations que nous entretenons avec nos clients, mais cela n’est jamais une fin en soi. Nos projets de sponsoring dans les domaines culturel et sportif nous encouragent avant tout à assumer notre responsabilité sociale tout en appliquant et en transmettant les valeurs de Tellco SA.

Tellco SA s’engage pour les institutions et les projets suivants:


Fête fédérale de lutte suisse et de jeux alpestres. C’est à la fois un événement sportif traditionnel et la plus grande fête populaire de Suisse: la Fête fédérale de lutte suisse et des jeux alpestres aura lieu cette année à Zoug. Et Tellco sera présente. En tant que supportrice et en tant que donatrice, nous soutenons un événement riche en traditions qui nous correspond plus que tout autre. En effet, nous mettons nous aussi à l’honneur notre ancrage Suisse et notre tradition. Au quotidien, nous nous engageons pour que nos clients bénéficient d’une retraite équitable le moment venu. Comme des lutteurs, nous traitons nos clients, nos partenaires et nos collaborateurs avec respect, d’égal à égal.

La lutte suisse: cette discipline sportive traditionnelle est très appréciée. L’événement ne se tient que tous les trois ans dans un lieu qui change à chaque fois. Cette année, elle aura de nouveau lieu à Zoug, 65 ans plus tard. La ville met en place une arène temporaire. Une chose est certaine: du 23 au 25 août 2019, Zoug accueillera l’une des plus grandes fêtes populaires de Suisse.


Best of Swiss Gastro. Seul prix décerné par le public dans le domaine de la gastronomie en Suisse, Best of Swiss Gastro récompense les meilleurs restaurants suisses chaque année depuis 2004. Ces établissements se distinguent par leur concept clair et leurs prestations exceptionnelles. Chez Tellco SA, nous trouvons cela important. Nous avons en effet acquis de grandes compétences dans les secteurs qui exigent un haut niveau de flexibilité et d’efficacité ainsi qu’un savoir-faire pointu, comme la restauration. Nous proposons donc avec la Tellco pkPRO des solutions spécifiques aux entreprises de restauration grâce à une offre conforme à la CCNT. Nous sommes fiers de soutenir ce prix en sponsorisant la catégorie «Trend». www.bestofswissgastro.ch


Coverfestival Davos Klosters. Les plus grands artistes rock et pop dans un décor de montagnes enneigées: c’est la promesse du CoverfestivalDavos Klosters. Profitez des joies des sports d’hiver sur de magnifiques pistes le matin, et détendez-vous en écoutant de la bonne musique l’après-midi et le soir, dans un paysage à couper le souffle. www.coverfestival.ch


Les Mythen, une région propice aux découvertes. Avec les Mythen, la Rigi, Stoos et le lac des Quatre-Cantons, la région possède de multiples facettes. Comme nous! Cette diversité et notre attachement à ce site nous amènent à soutenir les Mythen, une région propice aux découvertes.


Zurich United.  Fondée en 2015, l’association Zurich United permet à des jeunes et à des joueurs de unihockey ambitieux de participer en juillet aux Prague Games. Tellco SA y est sponsor d’équipe.
Nous sommes fiers de jouer un rôle sportif et de soutenir les Seahawks B15 et souhaitons à ces jeunes talents beaucoup de plaisir et de succès durant la plus grande compétition d’unihockey pour jeunes au monde. www.zurichunited.ch


© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA