Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Private Equity strategy

What do we invest in?

The Private Equity investment group gives investors the opportunity to invest in a globally and broadly diversified private equity portfolio. When choosing suitable investments, the focus falls on indirect secondary investments with a high rate of investment (usually between 70% and 80%). On occasion we also invest in primary investments. The private equity investments focus on buyout and growth capital strategies in developed markets.

The portfolio should be completely built up within two years from its launch at the end of 2014. After this, the maximum allocation per private equity fund will be 15% of the total capital commitment.

The objective is to outperform the public equity markets by 3 to 5%, in spite of the lower risk (lower volatility).

How do we invest?

The investment group is managed as an open or evergreen fund. This structure guarantees a high degree of flexibility regarding the subscription and redemption of units (both can be done annually) as well as immediate and ongoing allocation to private equity projects with little effort on the part of the investor. It has a perpetual duration. The regulated Swiss legal structure guarantees access to a diversified private equity portfolio.

What fee model is applied?

As the fee model is based on the invested capital (net asset value), a high level of transparency is guaranteed.

Who are the asset management partners?

BlackRock Asset Management Switzerland Limited in Zurich is the strong partner at our side managing the Private Equity investment group. BlackRock has been successfully managing private equity assets since 1995. In addition to 150 direct investments worth around USD 3.7 billion, it also manages indirect capital commitment through more than 360 target fund managers for USD 18.7 billion.

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Factsheet subscription Brochure (PDF)
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Strategie Private Equity

In was wird investiert?

Über die Anlagegruppe Private Equity haben Anleger die Möglichkeit, in ein globales und breit diversifiziertes Private-Equity-Portfolio zu investieren. Bei der Selektion passender Investments liegt der Fokus auf indirekten Sekundärinvestitionen mit einem hohen Investitionsgrad (üblicherweise zwischen 70 und 80 Prozent). Bei Gelegenheit werden aber auch Primärinvestitionen getätigt. Inhaltlich decken die Anlagen die Private-Equity-Strategien Buyout- und Wachstumskapital in entwickelten Märkten ab.

Das Portfolio soll innerhalb von rund zwei Jahren ab Lancierung Ende 2014 fertig aufgebaut sein. Danach beträgt die maximale Allokation pro Private-Equity-Fonds 15 Prozent der gesamten Kapitalzusagen.

Ziel ist es, gegenüber den öffentlichen Aktienmärkten trotz geringerem Risiko (tiefere Volatilität) eine Outperformance von 3 bis 5 Prozent zu erreichen.

Wie wird investiert?

Die Anlagegruppe wird über einen offenen Fonds, einen so genannten Evergreen, geführt. Diese Struktur erlaubt eine hohe Flexibilität bezüglich der Zeichnung und der Rücknahme von Anteilen (beides jährlich möglich) sowie eine sofortige und konstante Private-Equity-Allokation mit geringem Aufwand für den Investor. Die Laufzeit ist unbeschränkt. Die regulierte Schweizer Rechtsstruktur gewährt den Zugang zu einem diversifizierten Private-Equity-Portfolio.

Welches Gebührenmodell wird angewendet?

Das Gebührenmodell basiert auf dem investierten Kapital (Nettoinventarwert), womit es sich durch eine hohe Transparenz auszeichnet.

Welche Partner gibt es in der Vermögensverwaltung?

Als starker Partner im Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung steht uns in der Anlagegruppe Private Equity die BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz AG in Zürich zur Seite. Sie hat seit 1995 einen erfolgreichen Leistungsausweis in dieser Anlageklasse und verwaltet neben 150 Direktinvestitionen im Wert von rund 3.7 Milliarden US-Dollar auch indirekte Kapitalzusagen via mehr als 360 Zielfonds-Manager im Wert von 18.7 Milliarden US-Dollar.

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Formular Factsheet bestellen Kurzportrait Tellco Anlagestiftung (PDF)
Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG